Treat Box UK August Unboxing

Last month, after celebrating its first birthday Not Shabby Very Chic rebranded itself into Treat Box UK and the boxes just got better !!!

August’s box just has to be my favourite so far with this month’s theme being Dreams – filled to the brim with goodies to inspire and encourage the recipient to follow theirs.

I ve mentioned before how these boxes feel like someone is thinking of you personally as they are put together and it’s little touches like the sticker packaging that show just how much love and care is put inside ! 

I actually save every months stickers because I love them so much !!!

So what did this month’s contain ? 

Well, not only an assortment of cute little mini cards featuring unicorns, watercolour prints and phrases such as “who runs the world ? Girls” but a rainbow patch badge and rainbow coloured heart bath bombs !

Also included were two notebooks for inspired scribbles, a packet of rainbow puffs , a coaster , some fairy lights and a Follow your Dreams print !

Also they gave subscribers a fantastic opportunity to take photos of their boxes, share on instagram and 10 lucky winners will get an extra special treat in their September box !!!!!

Of course, this got me clicking away so fingers crossed but there’s so many nice unboxing photos it’s going to be difficult! 

I bought this box for me but as soon as the kids saw it Ryan pinched the rainbow drops and Anais just “had to have” one of the notebooks ! I also know I should really use some of those mini cards – my niece would love one but I don’t really want to part with them šŸ˜‰ 

So what do I do with my goodies each month ? 

well the fairy lights have been a welcome addition to my in progress book nook – a little sanctuary for me to relax in and keep all my books and creative things – in fact I’ve also put up some of the prints too on an inspiration wall … here’s a little peek of it so far 

Fairy lights

Follow your Dreams on my inspiration wall

Oh the Places You’ll Go print from July’s box

So we re halfway through August and I cannot wait for Septembers box to drop through the letter box already !!! Thing is my subscription comes to an end then too but I have a funny feeling I ll be renewing šŸ˜‰ After all come September it will nearly be Xmas !!! 

Leave a Reply

