Absolutely Fabulous Planner Page

image

Sweetie! Darling! Absolutely Fabulous is back !!!

Yes I’m a little bit excited that today the Ab Fab Movie hits cinemas nationwide!!!

And to celebrate, I’ve created my own daily planner printable which I’m sharing FREE with you guys for being so great .

image

Now I’m off to practice my Edina Monsoon impressions and try and get a beehive like Patsy s …. have fun x

For more Ab Fab don’t forget to check out Patsy Darling You’re an Icon a look at why we love Pats and Ab Fab Parenting – does Eddie s style of parenting actually work ?!?

Instructions
To print off right click, and save as – best printed on A4 as a half sheet and don’t forget to uncheck the fit to page

If you love this don’t forget to check out my other Free planner printables on the blog including

Alice in wonderland

Leave a Reply

