Walls with the WOW factor!

Ten of the best with TenStickers

image

I m a huge fan of wall stickers ,
I believe they bring a uniqueness to your home whilst still looking classy.

Moving, I’m going to have to leave behind my adored Oasis Slide Away lyrics sticker above my bed so am on the search for a company that designs stickers like this and with the kids wanting specific themes I’d rather stickers than wallpaper.

Imagine how excited I was to come across TenStickers ,  they’re featured in April s edition of Your Home Magazine in a readers home makeover – her boy wanted a Star wars themed room which is what active Girl wants too so of  course I was straight on the website.

Whilst I should be packing, I’m busy creating a wishlist because -my god- they literally offer everything!  Things I didn’t even realise you could get stickers for ! Fridge Stickers anyone ?

With over 6,000 ready designed stickers , they also offer a personalised service too so you can create your own and already I am dreaming up various ones for our new place.

Anyway, I thought I’d share with you some of the stickers they offer … I ve been rather inspired and am calling it Ten of the Best …. with Ten Stickers 😉

Star wars theme

image

Superhero theme

image

The Beatles theme

image

If you love wall stickers then definitely head on over to the TenStickers website
-as I said and you can see I’ve got a load on my wishlist but the first one I’m going to get is the Princess Leia silhouette telling Hans Solo she loves him and his reply “I know” for active girls room. She adores this one so much so don’t forget to check back with me on how her rooms getting on and how the sticker actually looks when up !!!!

Am really excited. …….

*Disclaimer : This is a sponsored post but as with everything I review or talk about on Lorraine a life less ordinary I am completely honest and unbiased in exchange for products *

Leave a Reply

