Another Week has flown by …

image

So it’s update time again and the week seems to have flown by

Monday

Saw me exploring the ‘secret graveyard ‘ of Folkestone. Why secret ? Well no one usually gets access to it but the council it’s completely locked up… nobody can tell you for certain if it’s Baptist or quaker and it’s something I’ve been dying  (excuse the pun) to explore since 2009 … Monday I seized my opportunity as the council were there tidying but it’s left me with a bit of a mystery to solve- who was the woman who lost her husband and three children in one day and why ???

Tuesday

Saw me playing around with these jamberry nail wraps samples – I ve literally gone from not caring about my nails to becoming obsessed and I seriously can’t wait to be able to order some come April 5th

Wednesday

I was still playing with my nails

Thursday
It was all about the Glam Planning – stickers ,  more stickers and the need for more than one planner in my life

Friday

My annual easter egg hunt for the kids, this year active Girl helped me hide and the Foo and Lee found – and then claimed all eggs were theirs !

Saturday

Me time and what better than with a copy of the latest and final Jackie Collins? 

Sunday

Rather contemplative in the garden staring out to sea .

Leave a Reply

