#Get the Look : E.L.F disney villians Evil Queen

image

Recently, my friend bought me this e.l.f cosmetic s Disney Villians make up palette : The Evil Queen.

Being a proud Disnerd I was ecstatic!  Especially as these products are not available in the UK and you have to import them from America. 

image

The packaging is gorgeous,  the evil queen glaring from the front with a mirror window showing some of the goodies inside.

When opened it reveals , everything you need to create a day time and night time look in a three fold open, complete with instructions on how to get the look.

image

The day look is simple yet stunning and definitely my favourite of the two – very natural colours for the eyes and even though I wouldn’t normally wear this colour of lip gloss I felt it looked really good.

image

The night time look is far more dramatic and for me was a lot trickier to perfect – in fact I kept having to wipe off my left eye with baby wipes and restart about five times I’m surprised I didn’t end up looking like a panda 😉

However, it’s worth the effort if you are going out and want a dramatic look and it’s perfect for disney cosplay – I’m personally quite impressed with my evil look here !

Apparently e.l.f do other disney villians such as Cruella De Vil and Ursula as well as a whole other disney range for adults and  I’m intent on tracking them down! 

I loved playing about with this and actually putting on makeup for a change and I recommend this to any disney fan 💜💜💜💜

4 thoughts on “#Get the Look : E.L.F disney villians Evil Queen

Leave a Reply

