Coconut Lane

image

Do you want to #BeACoconutQueen?
A sassy new brand of homewares, jewellery, cards, clothing and accessories is online and I’m just a little bit in love 💜💜💜💜

image

From cute socks featuring  pomeranian dogs to ice-cream s and donuts – coconut lane had it all.

image

Being a seaside girl myself ,  I love their range of Mermaid themed items – from phonecases to  cards and I know my friends will too !

image

For my more dreamy friends the unicorn range is perfect – I adore these phone cases ….

image

And I lol d at their range of cards and wall art – my friend will definitely be getting the “single and ready to flamingle” card for her birthday! And my personal motto should be ” Stay Classy, Sassy and a bit Assy”

Fab brand and even fabber products!  Check them out !

Special Offer for my readers from the #CoconutQueens

For a 20% on purchases from Coconut Lane use this unique code : lorraine20

2 thoughts on “Coconut Lane

Leave a Reply

