Sorefix Coldsore Lip Balm

image

It’s the time of year when my immune system gets a good bashing and what’s the first thing that happens ? Cold sores

Yep, round the lips and even up the nose , as soon as that tingling starts you know it’s only a matter of time.

So of course I jumped at the chance to test this latest innovative Lip Balm by Sorefix which is both a treatment and a preventative and new to the UK

image

 

On application it smells slightly of berries and feels like vaseline but strangely I felt my lips were being embalmed in a protective casing … its nice and transparent and quickly the tingling stopped so I think it’s safe to say this product works and works well.

Not only that it actually leaves your lips feeling supersoft ! I went around trying to get various people to feel my lips to prove my point .

At £7.49 for a 6ml tube it’s roughly the same price as all major competitive brands but it has something they don’t – prevention.

This is definitely going in my must have beauty emergency kit and if you think this is the product for you then you can buy this at the Sorefix website

*Disclaimer : I received this item free in exchange for an honest , unbiased review and this is my true impression on using it.

Leave a Reply

