American Horror Story Legends

image

My obsession with the morbid has really gone into overdrive with this seasons AHS and it’s use of real life murderers to inspire the background stories.

image

I’ve always been the kind of girl who s dad would save her the infamous murderers supplements in the Sunday papers…

Mix these murders, mystery and old school Hollywood glamour together and that’s just a glimpse of the insanity Ryan Murphy had created with AHS Hotel and it’s right up my street.

image

So, I’m blogging  all the incredible real life inspiration behind the stories, delving deep into the AHS mythology and fandom and maybe. ..just maybe I ll find some fascinating facts to share along the way

You can follow my findings on Tumblr or on my

American Horror Story Legends page on Facebook. .. or I ll be blogging on here as and when x

Leave a Reply

